Quilting Divas (Most Tuesdays)


Open Sew. 3PM - 7PM. Join this great group of quilters as they work on their own projects in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Have a question or need help? Chances are there will be years of experience in the classroom to help guide you. We take turns volunteering to make a dessert for our fellow class members to enjoy. The class fee is $3.00, collected in the classroom during the Open Sew. No need to sign up or preregister, just come on in and sew with us.
Cost: $ 3.00
No need to preregister - just pay at the start of the class.
Date(s):
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 3:00 pm

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 0:00 am to 7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Skill Level:All Skill Levels Wecome