Loose Threads (Most Thursdays)


Open Sew. 3PM - 7PM. Make some new friends by joining this fun group. Work on your own projects or just sit and visit. No need to preregister. Cost is $3.00, payable in the classroom when you arrive.
Cost: $ 3.00
No need to preregister - just pay at the start of the class.
Date(s):
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm