Loose Threads (Most Thursdays)


Open Sew. 3PM - 7PM. Make some new friends by joining this fun group. Work on your own projects or just sit and visit. No need to preregister. Cost is $3.00, payable in the classroom when you arrive.
Cost: $ 3.00
No need to preregister - just pay at the start of the class.
Date(s):
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm